Today my hair has horns

Hello, I have missed this blogging activity, generally using the excuse that I have no time what with pursuing my degree and all, but it occurs to me that if I have time to play Sugar Smash, I have…

Source: Today my hair has horns

About Connie Race

Living in the Pacific Northwest, emptying the nest, single, overweight, allowing myself to be naturally gray (no more dye jobs), and working on a career change. Obviously, this calls for a new blog in which I reinvent myself at 49. (Except now I'm 51, yikes)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

